STI Marine Contacts

North America

Paul Switzer headshot

North American Manager, Marine & Industrial

Paul Switzer

+1 601 629 8081

pswitzer@stimarine.com

Kevin McKay headshot

Regional Manager Gulf of Mexico

Kevin McKay

+1 504 915 7607

kmckay@stimarine.com

Sid Medina headshot

Western Regional Manager, Marine & Industrial

Sid Medina

+1 949 353 4090

smedina@stimarine.com

Courtney Brown headshot

Eastern Regional Manager, Marine & Industrial

Courtney Brown

+1 203 258 0998

cbrown@stimarine.com

Asia

Helen Jiang headshot

Regional Manager China

Helen Jiang

+86 152 2207 1959

hjiang@stimarine.com

Andrew Tan headshot

Regional Manager South East Asia

Andrew Tan

+65 96936474

atan@stimarine.com

Europe

Ruben Wansink headshot

Regional Manager Europe

Ruben Wansink

+31620408882

rwansink@stimarine.com

Carlo Luisi headshot

Technical Manager Europe

Carlo Luisi

+393208241150

cluisi@stimarine.com

Middle East

Sami Bejjani headshot

Regional Manager UAE

Sami Bejjani

+971 55 872 1189

samib@stimarine.com