STI Marine Contacts

Ruben Wansink headshot

Regional Manager Europe

Ruben Wansink

+31620408882

rwansink@stimarine.com

Carlo Luisi headshot

Technical Manager Europe

Carlo Luisi

+393208241150

cluisi@stimarine.com

Terry Mannion headshot

Manager Marine Development North America

Terry Mannion

+1 410 963 1160

tmannion@stimarine.com

Kevin McKay headshot

Regional Manager Gulf of Mexico

Kevin McKay

+1 504 915 7607

kmckay@stimarine.com

Helen Jiang headshot

Regional Manager China

Helen Jiang

+86 152 2207 1959

hjiang@stimarine.com

Sami Bejjani headshot

Regional Manager UAE

Sami Bejjani

+971 55 872 1189

samib@stimarine.com

Andrew Tan headshot

Regional Manager South East Asia

Andrew Tan

+65 96936474

atan@stimarine.com

Chris Cuevas headshot

Operations Manager

Chris Cuevas

+1 908 526 8000 x1043

ccuevas@stimarine.com

Julio Lopes headshot

Sr. Engineering Manager

Julio Lopes

+1 908 526 8000 x1034

jlopes@stimarine.com

Harry Coulombe headshot

Western Marine Rep (AK, BC, CA, HI, OR, WA)

Cooley Equipment Sales

Harry Coulombe

+1-310-770-0652‬

harry@cooleyequipmentsales.com

Find a Distributor